Styret

Styret i Tvedestrand Fotballklubb består i 2022 av:

Ledergruppe:
     Leder:
Grethe Nymo (formelt), grethe.nymo@osm.no
     Nestleder:
Jostein Langballe, jostein.langballe@live.no 
     Medl.ansvarlig:
Mari Kjæret Granerud, maridubedaare@hotmail.com 
Styremedlem: Trond Arvid Tengelsen, trondatengelsen@outlook.com
Styremedlem: Veronica Pajaro, vpajaro@gmail.com
Styremedlem: Elin Hansen, elinhansen99@hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Margareth Aasebø Jørgensen, margareth.aaj92@outlook.com
Styremedlem:
Kenneth Aasvoll, kaasvoll@hotmail.com
Styremedlem:
Torstein Nydal, torstein.nydal@yahoo.com
Varamedlem: Morten Christiansen, morten_471@hotmail.com
Varamedlem: Arne Marcussen Hübertz, arne@4915.no

Ansvarlig Tine Fotballskole: Eirik Johnsen, eirikjohnsen@hotmail.com
Webansvarlig/Fiks-ansvarlig: Andreas Torkelsen, andreas.torkelsen@gmail.com